Welcome

Astro Food Equipment Inc. has been providing sales and service to the Greater Cleveland area and beyond since 1992. Sherri L. Gunnoe Burton has assumed the position of President as of November 1st. 2007.

Our dedicated workforce of factory trained technicians and seasoned account specialists make up a close knit organization where "the customers needs come first."

Astro Inc. is the Henny Penny Corporation's distributor in Eastern Ohio and West Virginia. Astro also offers an extensive parts inventory and a 24/7 service department to further reach our customers needs in a timely manner.

Our location in beautiful Independence, Ohio has both a new and used equipment showroom heavily stocked with the latest equipment in the industry. Also, a warehouse stocked with consumable goods such as Breading, 0 Trans Fat Shortening, Shortening Filters, Cleaning Supplies, High-temp Brushes, and Carry-Out Containers.

We also have a demonstration kitchen at our facility that allows us to provide our customers with a hands-on, restaurant quality approach to purchasing equipment. Our kitchen is stocked with equipment from Henny Penny, Peerless Pizza Ovens, Scotsman Ice Machines, & Turbo Air Refrigeration Equipment. We are equipped to provide a restaurant quality equipment demonstration at our location that is sure to please.

spacer Henny Penny Equipment
Our Team

Sherri L. Burton
President
sherrib@astroinc.net

Kim Keslar
Office Manager
kkeslar@astroinc.net

Gregg Burton
Sales Manager
gburton@astroinc.net

Tom Johnson
Senior Account Specialist
tjohnson@astroinc.net

Shane Gunnoe
Strategic Account Specialist
sgunnoe@astroinc.net

Wayne Keslar
Parts Manager
wkeslar@astroinc.net

Jeff Smith
Service Manager
jsmith@astroinc.net

Bill Poling
Lead Service Technician

Lou Foose
Service Technician